Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join AOMA
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Welcome to the AOMA Calendar of Events. This listing includes upcoming AOMA CME offerings as well as community happenings. Click on the name of the event to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

 
Cindy Wool Seminar - Tucson
3/29/2017
Location: Tucson, Arizona    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Saturday, April 1, 2017

 
Arizona Oral Cancer Walk
4/1/2017
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 6:30 am
 

Thursday, April 13, 2017

 
2nd Annual Cord Blood Conference
4/13/2017
Location: Phoenix    Time: 8:00 am
 

Saturday, April 15, 2017

 
Master's Manipulation Series
4/15/2017 » 4/23/2017
Location: Mesa, Arizona    Time: 8:00 am
 

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

 
AOMA 95th Annual Convention
4/19/2017 » 4/23/2017
Location: Scottsdale, Arizona   
 

Thursday, April 20, 2017

 
2017 Annual Convention Exhibitor
4/20/2017 » 4/21/2017
Location: Scottsdale, Arizona   
 

Thursday, April 27, 2017

 
26th Annual Southwestern Conference on Medicine
4/27/2017 » 4/30/2017
Location: Tucson, Arizona    Time: 7:00 am
 

Saturday, August 19, 2017

 
3rd Annual Flagstaff Osteopathic Medical Conference
8/19/2017
Location: Flagstaff, Arizona    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Saturday, November 11, 2017

 
AOMA 37th Annual Fall Seminar
11/11/2017 » 11/12/2017
Location: Tucson, Arizona   
 

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

 
AOMA 96th Annual Convention
4/11/2018 » 4/15/2018
Location: Scottsdale, Arizona    Time: 7:00 AM
 

Saturday, November 10, 2018

 
AOMA 38th Annual Fall Seminar
11/10/2018 » 11/11/2018
Location: Tucson, Arizona   
 

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

 
AOMA 97th Annual Convention
4/10/2019 » 4/14/2019
Location: Scottsdale, Arizona    Time: 7:00 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 1