Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join AOMA
District Officers - 2016 - 2017

AOMA Districts

  • seven regional districts, organized by zip codes

  • meets annually at the beginning of the year

  • elects the representatives to the House of Delegates and Board of Trustees

  • discuss issues pertinent to the osteopathic medical profession and AOMA

District Officers

View Map of AOMA Districts 

District One

President – Ron Bitza, D.O.
Secretary – Howard Shulman, D.O.


District Two

President – Milissa A. Cooper, D.O.
Secretary – Scott Steingard, D.O.


District Three

President – Marvin Borsand, D.O.
Secretary – Angela DeRosa, D.O., MBA, CPE


District Four

President – Stacia Kagie, D.O.
Secretary – Gary Eden, D.O


District Five

President – David England,MS, D.O.
Secretary – Homan Mostfavi, D.O., MBA


District Six

President – Michelle Eyler, D.O.
Secretary – Julie Morrison, D.O.


District Seven

President – Laurel Mueller, D.O., MBA
Secretary – Deborah Hudak, D.O.