Print Page | Sign In | Join AOMA
Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

Executive Committee

  • responsible for the management and success of AOMA

  • comprised of five executive officers: President, President Elect, Immediate Past President, Vice President and Secretary/Treasurer

  • officer candidates are selected by the AOMA Nominating Committee and are elected by the AOMA House of Delegates at the Annual Convention

  • meets monthly, usually via teleconference

Shannon Scott, DO, FACOFP

Kristin Nelson, DO,
Immediate Past President

Laurel Mueller, DO, MBA
President Elect


Angela DeRosa, DO,
Vice President

Christopher Labban, DO

Board of Trustees

  • transacts the business of the AOMA, led by the Executive Committee
  • one seat per school on the Board of Trustees
  • trustees are elected by Districts
  • new Trustees begin their terms in June of each year
  • meets four times per year

Danielle Barnett-Trapp, DO
District 2 Representative

Elise Barney, DO
New Physician Representative

 Craig Cassidy, DO, FACOO

Donald Curran, DO
District 7 Representative

Susan Del Sordi-Staats, DO
District 3 Representative

William Devine, DO
District 1 Representative


 Datcha Dorvil, DO, MPH
Member at Large

David England, DO
District 5 Representative

Charles Finch, DO, FACOEP
Vice Speaker of the House

Kendra Gray, DO
Resident Trustee

David Leff, DO
District 4 Representative

Heidi Mullen, OMS IV
Student Representative

Kit McCalla, DO, MBA
Member at Large

   Jeffrey Morgan, DO, MA, FACOI, CS
Speaker of the
House of Delegates

Julie Morrison, DO
District 6 Representative











Not Pictured:
Michelle Eyler, DO
Member at Large

George Parides, D.O., FACOI
Member at Large

 Brenda Pecotte de Gonzalez, OMS IV
Student Representative

 Wendell Phillips, DO
Member at Large

Bunnie Richie, DO, FAAN
Member at Large