Print Page | Sign In | Join AOMA
2020-2021 Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

Executive Committee

  • responsible for the management and success of AOMA
  • comprised of five executive officers: President, President Elect, Immediate Past President, Vice President and Secretary/Treasurer
  • officer candidates are selected by the AOMA Nominating Committee and are elected by the AOMA House of Delegates at the Annual Convention
  • meets monthly, usually via teleconference

Richard Dobrusin, DO,

Christopher Labban, DO
Immediate Past President

Danielle Barnett-Trapp, DO
President Elect

Brandon Abbott, DO, MPH, FAAP
Vice President

James Keane, DO, MEd

Board of Trustees

  • transacts the business of the AOMA, led by the Executive Committee
  • one seat per school on the Board of Trustees
  • trustees are elected by Districts
  • new Trustees begin their terms in June of each year
  • meets four times per year

Alphonse Ambrosia, DO, FACC
District 4 Representative

Craig Cassidy, DO, FACOO

Kelly Champlin, MS,
Student Trustee - AZCOM

Donald Curran, DO
District 2 Representative

Susan Del Sordi-Staats, DO
District 3 Representative

Datcha Dorvil, DO, MPH
Member at Large

David England, DO
District 5 Representative

Charles Finch, DO, FACOEP
Vice Speaker of the House

Kendra Gray, DO
Member at Large

Marissa Jacobs, DO
Resident Trustee

William Jaffe, DO, FACOI
District 7 Representative

Darien Kinne, OMS IV
Student Trustee - SOMA

Brendon Labban, DO
Member at Large

Michael Lokale, DO, M.Sc (Oxon), FAAFP
New Physicians' Representative

Donald Middleton, DO District 1 Representative

Jeffrey Morgan, DO, MA, FACOI, CS
Speaker of the
House of Delegates

Julie Morrison, DO
District 6 Representative

Homan Mostafavi,
Member at Large

George Parides, DO, FACOI
Member at Large

Bunnie Richie, DO, FAAN
Member at Large


Michelle Eyler, DO
Member at Large

Arizona Osteopathic Medical Association | 5150 N. 16th St., Ste. A-122 | Phoenix, AZ 85016
e: | p: 602-266-6699