Print Page | Sign In | Join AOMA
Political Action Committee



AOMA Political Action Committee (PAC) is a most important vehicle for preserving and fostering the medical professionals in Arizona. AOMA PAC allows us to endorse and support those candidates for state public office who share our concern about the future of health care and improved access to quality care in Arizona. Through AOMA PAC we can make monetary contributions to those legislative and statewide candidates who are in agreement with our principles, and favor a strong Arizona healthcare system led by osteopathic physicians.

Membership in AOMA PAC

Membership in the Arizona Osteopathic Medical Association Political Action Committee is open to all individual members of the AOMA. The Osteopathic Medical Professional must be concerned with the capabilities of those who govern and regulate. The increasing bureaucracy and government regulations being generated today makes your involvement even more important.

Become a Gold PAC member today by donating $250 and you will receive your AOMA Gold PAC Pin.

  Download a printable contribution form

Donations to the AOMA PAC are deposited into a separate fund established by the Arizona Osteopathic Medical Association. Donations from individuals are voluntary. Corporations are prohibited from donating to the AOMA PAC. Contributions will be used in connection with state elections and are subject to Arizona laws.


          2019 AOMA Gold PAC Members


Brandon Abbott, DO, MPH

Douglas Bailes, DO

Danielle Barnett-Trapp, DO

Bradford Croft, DO

Donald Curran, DO

Anthony Dekker, DO

William Devine, DO

Richard Dobrusin, DO, MS (Ost)

Bradley Downing, DO

David England, DO

Charles Finch, DO

Micah Hale, DO

Roberta Hindenlang, DO

Deborah Hudak, DO

Stacia Kagie, DO

James Keane, DO

Lori Kemper, DO, MS

Brendan Labban, DO


Christopher Labban, DO

Michael Lokale, DO

Kit McCalla, DO

Donald Middleton, DO

Jeffrey Morgan, DO, MA, CS

Julie Morrison, DO

Homan Mostafavi, DO, MBA

Azmi Nasser, DO

Kristin Nelson, D.O.

Karen Nichols, DO, MA

George Parides, DO

Deborah Power, DO

H. C. Watters, DO

Janet Weigel

Pete Wertheim, MS

Gregory Whitaker, DO

Katherine Worden, DO

Arizona Osteopathic Medical Association | 5150 N. 16th St., Ste. A-122 | Phoenix, AZ 85016
e: | p: 602-266-6699